Girly Grr

Beads and Handmade Custom Jewelry

New Facebook Page! Come visit!

IMG_3791 (2)If you are interested in following along, please visit my new Facebook page!

I know I haven’t been here for awhile, but I’ve recently started up my jewelry-making again. My focus will be on custom items and only one-of-a-kind pieces. I made a few custom pieces during Mother’s Day and had the customer design them herself!

IMG_3759IMG_3758

They were both birthstone themes.

I am also focusing on only using gemstones. I’ve been studying their metaphysical properties and which zodiac symbols they are associated with.

IMG_3790 (2)

These stones are associated with the Aquarius sign and all are imbued with calming properties.

I probably won’t be posting here for awhile still, but I will be posting new and upcoming pieces on my Facebook page.

I am also getting rid of most of my huge collection of beads, which I’ll be selling in both my Zibbet and Etsy shops.

Come by and say Hi! Hope to see you there!

 

 

One comment on “New Facebook Page! Come visit!

  1. MJ
    May 29, 2014

Comments? Questions? Constructive Criticism?

Information

This entry was posted on May 29, 2014 by in Uncategorized.

My Etsy Shop

Follow On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

More Jewelry On Flickr

Join 530 other followers

Follow Via Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin
